I’m a Different Kind of Mommy

I started trying to conceive at 19 years old.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I live over 1,000 miles from the rest of my family.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I married my best friend (who I met in high school).
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I let my baby sleep in my bed.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I chose to stay home with my child.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I have tattoos (some of which I have done myself).
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I breastfeed my baby.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I have a history of anxiety and depression.
    I’m a different kind of mommy.
I don’t care that
    I’m a different kind of mommy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

